History Result Sunday
No. DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
26 Sunday 2023-12-24 8 9 3 0 0 6 2 5 9 2 6 6 1 1 7 4 1 5
27 Sunday 2023-12-17 2 8 7 0 1 1 9 6 5 2 3 6 1 4 9 0 2 0
28 Sunday 2023-12-10 1 7 5 9 1 6 8 5 2 4 4 3 9 3 9 0 2 6
29 Sunday 2023-12-03 1 5 0 3 2 2 9 8 2 3 4 1 0 3 1 7 0 8
30 Sunday 2023-11-26 0 1 7 1 5 9 8 5 2 6 6 3 0 0 0 6 4 7
31 Sunday 2023-11-19 0 0 5 5 2 6 5 9 9 7 3 8 1 9 0 6 9 3
32 Sunday 2023-11-12 5 8 2 3 4 9 7 6 2 0 8 3 7 5 9 4 2 3
33 Sunday 2023-11-05 7 3 1 9 6 6 5 6 7 8 2 5 1 2 4 6 3 0
34 Sunday 2023-10-29 2 7 9 7 0 6 3 4 9 8 7 1 2 9 5 4 8 0
35 Sunday 2023-10-22 6 7 3 9 1 4 2 8 5 6 2 0 6 4 9 7 8 1
36 Sunday 2023-10-15 2 7 6 0 5 3 6 1 7 4 1 9 3 2 8 5 0 1
37 Sunday 2023-10-08 4 3 4 6 9 9 7 2 0 1 2 3 5 8 6 5 4 7
38 Sunday 2023-10-01 2 1 4 1 7 2 5 7 1 5 7 6 6 8 2 0 3 5
39 Sunday 2023-09-24 5 1 7 1 2 5 6 3 0 1 4 7 9 7 3 6 9 2
40 Sunday 2023-09-17 1 2 6 5 9 9 7 5 6 4 7 3 4 5 2 0 1 3
41 Sunday 2023-09-10 3 6 7 0 4 4 8 5 8 6 3 2 5 2 5 2 8 1
42 Sunday 2023-09-03 3 6 8 4 3 6 8 5 4 7 9 0 5 2 5 5 6 0
43 Sunday 2023-08-27 1 5 9 5 3 6 5 2 4 7 2 5 8 5 0 3 7 9
44 Sunday 2023-08-20 2 3 0 7 6 3 5 2 2 5 7 9 8 5 8 4 3 6
45 Sunday 2023-08-13 3 6 5 8 3 5 8 2 9 1 8 3 5 2 2 4 5 5
46 Sunday 2023-08-06 0 6 0 6 8 1 8 5 8 3 4 7 8 5 2 3 4 3
47 Sunday 2023-07-30 9 6 1 5 5 3 5 2 0 8 7 4 8 5 9 6 3 2
48 Sunday 2023-07-23 9 6 8 6 9 5 8 8 3 3 5 2 5 6 9 0 5 1
49 Sunday 2023-07-16 6 9 2 6 5 3 5 2 0 0 4 7 8 5 1 6 3 9
50 Sunday 2023-07-09 3 0 7 3 9 0 1 4 8 2 5 4 2 5 6 1 8 1
Record : 135 << Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>