History Result Sunday
No. DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
51 Sunday 2023-07-02 3 4 9 7 2 5 5 1 7 9 4 2 8 0 6 5 8 4
52 Sunday 2023-06-25 3 6 4 1 7 8 2 0 3 6 9 0 4 7 9 2 3 5
53 Sunday 2023-06-18 1 3 6 4 0 5 8 4 1 6 7 5 5 6 2 3 4 8
54 Sunday 2023-06-11 1 3 2 7 0 9 9 5 3 6 2 1 1 4 5 1 9 3
55 Sunday 2023-06-04 1 5 2 8 9 3 4 2 5 7 6 1 3 0 9 4 5 2
56 Sunday 2023-05-28 9 0 3 3 5 1 2 9 4 7 1 3 3 8 7 2 0 5
57 Sunday 2023-05-21 2 3 4 8 1 9 8 5 6 4 2 7 1 2 5 4 0 3
58 Sunday 2023-05-14 9 5 2 6 3 0 5 2 0 2 5 1 8 4 9 3 8 6
59 Sunday 2023-05-07 8 0 7 5 8 1 5 2 2 9 6 5 8 5 1 4 8 6
60 Sunday 2023-04-30 5 0 9 5 2 6 9 8 3 7 8 2 1 3 7 1 9 5
61 Sunday 2023-04-23 9 0 8 0 4 7 5 2 6 7 0 7 6 2 7 3 6 1
62 Sunday 2023-04-16 9 2 6 2 9 9 5 6 9 3 5 3 5 2 4 6 2 8
63 Sunday 2023-04-09 9 5 5 6 9 6 5 2 9 3 6 4 5 2 2 7 6 6
64 Sunday 2023-04-02 3 9 7 4 1 9 1 0 8 4 8 8 0 6 9 1 0 2
65 Sunday 2023-03-26 9 0 1 5 4 6 5 2 7 6 1 4 5 2 3 6 5 3
66 Sunday 2023-03-19 3 6 0 5 7 8 9 5 9 1 4 8 5 2 4 6 5 2
67 Sunday 2023-03-12 1 8 5 8 2 8 8 0 8 7 9 1 4 8 2 5 4 3
68 Sunday 2023-03-05 3 7 6 0 9 4 2 8 2 5 1 9 7 3 4 8 7 0
69 Sunday 2023-02-26 3 2 8 1 3 9 6 4 1 3 6 2 8 4 5 6 9 8
70 Sunday 2023-02-19 1 2 0 8 5 4 9 7 1 5 4 6 5 4 3 2 8 9
71 Sunday 2023-02-12 9 1 5 7 8 1 3 0 6 3 6 0 2 4 1 4 2 9
72 Sunday 2023-02-05 1 3 4 2 2 0 9 5 3 6 0 4 7 5 8 2 9 4
73 Sunday 2023-01-29 1 3 8 2 4 6 8 4 7 5 2 9 1 5 0 3 4 8
74 Sunday 2023-01-22 6 4 3 5 0 4 1 0 4 6 2 7 9 1 8 1 6 9
75 Sunday 2023-01-15 6 1 4 3 1 6 8 2 6 8 2 0 3 4 7 4 1 2
Record : 135 << Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>